Low Budget, High Quality

Heh…

So remember that thing I had said about me adding videos?  Yeah it’s not happening.  WordPress wants me to pay monies to be able to post videos.  Not happening.  I’m a cheap bastard.

Good news: I’m getting off me bumhole (that’s a lie… I am seated whilst doing this) and setting up Fallen Angell Films’ YouTube account!  Unlike Robert’s YouTube account, this one will be ONLY for Fallen Angell Films!  Pretty soon you’ll be able to see favorites like Prey, Je Regrette…, and Phi Cosa Nostra, (and, in 2011, Creative Control) all in one easy-to-access YouTube channel, which can be found here: http://www.youtube.com/user/FallenAngellFilms?feature=mhum

Leave a Reply

