Low Budget, High Quality

Bad News and Good News..

Bad news: “Creative Control” is falling through a bit… I’m not 100% satisfied with the script, so I don’t want to proceed.  I’m kind of picky that way.

Good news: I finished writing another series (shorter, this time) called “Cannon Fodder.”  It follows the character Luis Cannon from the second season of my friend’s webseries “Shephard and Eagle” (can be seen here… currently on season 4!: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCDB3FE86DDDB9098)

The spinoff series takes place before the events of the second season of “Shephard and Eagle,” detailing the misadventures of Cannon and his unfortunate partners.

I will be filming four episodes once I get back to Kenyon, starring Kenyon students.

Leave a Reply

